Let's Talk

WE'RE READY TO HELP YOU

Your one-stop support centre with highly skilled representatives who can assist you with loan enquiries and technical assistance.

 

Telephone enquiries

Call 1300 622 276
Mon-Fri 8am - 6pm (AEST/AEDT)

 

Email enquiries

brokerresponsecentre@nab.com.au

If your customers have enquiries relating to their NAB products, please advise them to call the Customer Contact Centre.

 

Telephone enquiries

Call 13 22 18
Mon-Fri 8am - 7pm (AEST/AEDT)

Sat-Sun 9am - 6pm (AEST/AEDT)

Contact Information

 

  Postal Address
NAB Broker Loan Offer documents
Postal Address

NAB Broker

GPO Box 14736

Melbourne, VIC 8001

NAB Broker FHOG documents 

Postal Address

FHOG Team - NAB

UB 1140, Pier 1, Level 1,

800 Bourke St,

Docklands VIC 3008

Partial Discharge documents
Postal Address

NAB Broker

PO Box R1604

Royal Exchange, NSW 1225

 

  Contact details
Fax number 
Contact details
Email
Contact details

 

  Contact details
Phone
Contact details
Email
Website

Find your NAB Business Development Manager


NSW & ACT

Adam Pfeiffer

Mobile: 0410 442 892

Email: adam.pfeiffer@nab.com.au

 

Aggregator: Australian Loan Company

 

Regions:  Manages all brokers based in the NSW Central Coast, Newcastle and NSW North Coast regions.

 

Alfonso Pagdanganan

Mobile: 0472 831 623

Email: alfonso.pagdanganan@nab.com.au

 

Aggregators: AFG, Outsource

Anjali Kumar

Mobile:  0411 323 045

Email: anjali.kumar@nab.com.au

Aggregator: Connective

Brent Spanhel

Mobile: 0477 356 477

Email: brent.spanhel@nab.com.au

 

Aggregators: eChoice, Finconnect, Firstfolio, VOW, Yellow Brick Road, Specialist Vault

Dalys Hargreaves

Mobile: 0410 443 729

Email: dalys.hargreaves@nab.com.au

 

Regions: Manages all brokers based in Wollongong, Canberra, NSW South Coast and the Riverina regions.

Elen Veibust

Mobile: 0404 885 217

Email: elen.v.veibust@nab.com.au

Aggregators: Beagle Finance, Finsure

Jesse Amankwatia 

Mobile: 0475 832 299

Email: jesse.amankwatia@nab.com.au

Aggregator: Loan Market, Aussie, Smartline

Kelly Tietjen

Mobile: 0408 496 990

Email: kelly.a.tietjen@nab.com.au

 

Aggregators: Choice, Mortgage Choice

Manraj Kler

Mobile: 0457 510 163

Email: manraj.kler@nab.com.au

 

Aggregator: Connective

Mustafa Mohamed

Mobile: 0404 880 560

Email: mustafa.mohamed@nab.com.au

 

Aggregator: VOW

Gin Trimble

Mobile: 0475 821 672

Email: gin.r.trimble@nab.com.au

 

Aggregators: Astute, Custom Equity, PLAN, National Mortgage Brokers

Vidhi Thakkar

Mobile: 0448 128 308

Email: vidhi.thakkar@nab.com.au

Aggregator: AFG

Zoran Petkovski

Mobile: 0404 881 952

Email: zoran.petkovski@nab.com.au

Aggregator: FAST

VIC

Beverley Li

Mobile: 0436 913 111

Email: beverley.li@nab.com.au

Aggregators: Connective, Astute

Brent Gardiner

Mobile: 0475 973 274

Email: brent.gardiner@nab.com.au

Aggregators: Loan Market, Choice

Brooke Strauss

Mobile: 0409 289 581

Email: brooke.strauss@nab.com.au

Aggregators: Choice, NMB

Nicholas Murray

Mobile: 0410 443 498

Email: nicholas.m.murray@nab.com.au  

Aggregator: PLAN

Sam Hurren

Mobile: 0410 441 748

Email: samuel.hurren@nab.com.au

Aggregator: AFG, Mortgage Choice

Sandy Lutersz

Mobile: 0476 804 998

Email: sandy.lutersz@nab.com.au

Aggregators: FAST, Specialist

Shaun Uphill

Mobile: 0459 855 701

Email: shaun.uphill@nab.com.au

Aggregators: AFG, Finsure

Sonja Van Til

Mobile: 0418 572 829

Email: sonja.van.til@nab.com.au

Aggregators: Aussie, Outsource, VOW

Trevor Griffiths

Mobile: 0402 109 286    

Email: trevor.griffiths@nab.com.au 

Aggregator: Connective, Smartline

QLD

Brett Dammers

Mobile: 0476 839 288

Email: brett.a.dammers@nab.com.au

Aggregators: Loanmarket, Finsure, National Mortgage Brokers, Beagle

Cameron Sivell

Mobile: 0411 413 481

Email: cameron.e.sivell@nab.com.au

Aggregators: Mortgage Choice, Aussie, Smartline

Dallas Webcke

Mobile: 0405 182 142

Email: dallas.m.webcke@nab.com.au 

Aggregators: FAST, PLAN, Choice

Linda O'Sullivan

Mobile: 0407 155 519

Email: linda.j.o'sullivan@nab.com.au

Aggregators: Astute, Outsource

 

Regions:  Manages all brokers based in central and north Queensland regions.

Michael Frost

Mobile: 0409 723 956

Email: michael.j.frost@nab.com.au

Aggregators: AFG, VOW, Finconnect

Michelle Boyett

Mobile: 0405 105 351  

Email: michelle.e.boyett@nab.com.au

Aggregator: Connective

WA

Denise Axford

Mobile: 0488 268 549

Email: Denise.Axford@nab.com.au

Aggregators: FAST, Loan Market Group, PLAN, Finconnect, VOW, NMB

Daniel Puca

Mobile: 0412 426 189

Email: daniel.d.puca@nab.com.au

 

Aggregators: AFG, Finsure, Beagle, Aussie, Choice

Rebecca Maguire

Mobile: 0476 823 477

Email: rebecca.f.maguire@nab.com.au 

Aggregators: Connective, Mortgage Choice, Outsource Financial, Smartline, Specialist

SA

Derani Gaustella

Mobile: 0476 803 132

Email: derani.guastella@nab.com.au

Aggregators: AFG, Astute, Aussie, Choice, Loan Market, VOW, Specialist Finance Group

Richard Allen

Mobile: 0459 838 099

Email: richard.allen@nab.com.au

Aggregators: Beagle Finance, Connective, Count Financial, Custom Equity Group, Echoice, Finconnect, FAST, Finsure, Firstfolio, Mortgage Choice, NMB, Outsource Financial, PLAN, Smartline

NT

Stephanie Pledger

Mobile: 0476 828 351

Email: stephanie.pledger@nab.com.au

 

Regions: Manages all brokers throughout the Northern Territory.

 

NSW

Jacob Silwanis

Mobile: 0467 780 655

Email: jacob.silwanis@nab.com.au

Region: North West Sydney

Peter Doan

Mobile: 0400 497 544

Email: peter.doan@nab.com.au

Region: South West Sydney

Stuart Towner

Mobile: 0459 819 907

Email: stuart.towner@nab.com.au

Region: Central Sydney

VIC

Andrew Kelly

Mobile: 0436 652 539

Email: andrew.kelly@nab.com.au

Region: South East Melbourne

Bihong Wang

Mobile: 0484 104 138

Email: bihong.wang@nab.com.au

Region: Melbourne East

Faheem Khan

Mobile: 0477 719 718

Email: faheem.n.khan@nab.com.au

Region: North West Melbourne

Katrina Lee

Mobile: 0414 441 032

Email: katrina.x.lee@nab.com.au

Region: Central Melbourne

Marie Dalamagas

Mobile: 0455 051 029

Email: marie.dalamagas@nab.com.au

Region: Melbourne East

QLD

Julie Meagher

Mobile: 0436 669 638

Email: julie.meagher@nab.com.au

Region: Brisbane/South East

Eric Peng

Mobile: 0459 820 630

Email: eric.peng@nab.com.au

Region: Brisbane Central/Sunshine Coast

WA

Mark Thompson

Mobile: 0459 813 964

Email: mark.thompson@nab.com.au

Region: Perth

 

NSW

Adam Matuschka

Mobile: 0405 354 273

Email: adam.b.matuschka@nab.com.au

Region: Central Sydney

Linda Oates

Mobile: 0477 359 369

Email: linda.oates@nab.com.au

Region: North West Sydney

Ourania Arnaoutis

Mobile: 0436 662 731

Email: ourania.arnaoutis@nab.com.au 

Region: South West Sydney

Peter Harris

Mobile: 0404 883 593

Email: peter.j.harris@nab.com.au

Region: Central Sydney

Stewart Hague

Mobile: 0418 994 960

Email: stewart.hague@nab.com.au

Region: North West Sydney

Theresa Bui

Mobile: 0475 809 704

Email: theresa.bui@nab.com.au

Region: South West Sydney

VIC

Angie Wen

Mobile: 0455 050 998

Email: jie.wen@nab.com.au

Regions: Melbourne East

Bassam Srour

Mobile: 0475 956 804

Email: bassam.srour@nab.com.au

Region: Central Melbourne

Chris Fuentes

Mobile: 0438 034 067

Email: chris.x.fuentes@nab.com.au

Region: Melbourne East

Samantha O'Keefe

Mobile: 0427 422 987

Email: samantha.j.o'keefe@nab.com.au

Region: South East Melbourne

Steve Williams

Mobile: 0427 135 948

Email: steve.williams@nab.com.au

Region: South East Melbourne

Tai Phan

Mobile: 0477 740 132

Email: tai.t.phan@nab.com.au

Region: North West Melbourne

Vickie Butera

Mobile: 0457 510 155

Email: vickie.butera@nab.com.au

 

Regions: North West Melbourne

QLD

Jose Da Silva

Mobile:  0475 809 704

Email: josa.da.silva@nab.com.au 

 

Region: Greater Brisbane

Peter Hemming

Mobile: 0477 724 734

Email: peter.l.hemming@nab.com.au

Region: Brisbane Central

WA

Minda Leemans

Mobile: 0477 736 557

Email: minda.leemans@nab.com.au

Region: Perth

Zhi Cai

Mobile: 0475 952 961

Email: zhi.cai@nab.com.au

Region: Perth

SA

Domenic Palmato

Mobile: 0404 889 517

Email: domenic.r.palmato@nab.com.au

Region: Adelaide

Bart Calman

Mobile: 0497 579 974

Email: asset_finance_3ps_vic@nab.com.au

 

States: VIC, TAS

Damian Hatchley

Mobile: 0497 579 974

Email: asset_finance_3ps_wa@nab.com.au

 

States: WA, SA

Jaime Mercer

Mobile: 0477 329 771

Email: asset_finance_3ps_nsw@nab.com.au

 

State/Territory: NSW, ACT

Paul Murphy

Mobile: 0467 790 484

Email: asset_finance_3ps_qld@nab.com.au

 

State/Territory: QLD, NT

Darren Wilson

Mobile: 0448 792 141

Email: darren.j.wilson@nab.com.au

States/Territory: VIC, TAS, SA, NT, WA

John McKewin

Mobile: 0437 934 725

Email: john.e.mckewin@nab.com.au

State: QLD

Patrick Harris

Mobile: 0410 442 531

Email: patrick.t.harris@nab.com.au

 

State/Territory: NSW, ACT