NAB Contact information

  • Quick links:

    Broker Response Centre

    Customer Contact Centre

    Return Loan Documentation

    Supporting Documentation for New Loans and Variations

    Other Useful Contact Information

    NAB Commercial Broker - BDM Contacts | VIC | NSWQLD | WA/SA

     

    Broker Response Centre

    Our Broker Response Centre is your one-stop support centre. Our highly skilled representatives can assist you with loan queries and technical assistance.

    Telephone queries 

    Monday - Friday 8am to 8pm AEST - 1300 622 276 

    Email queries 

    brokerresponsecentre@nab.com.au

    Customer Contact Centre

    If you would like to provide your customers with a number where they can find information relating to their NAB home loan, please advise them to call the Customer Contact Centre. 

    Telephone queries 

    Monday - Friday 8am to 7pm or Saturday and Sunday 9am - 6pm AEST - 13 22 18 

    Internet queries 

    You can direct customers www.nab.com.au/broker for further information on our "exclusive to broker" home loans. 

    For Internet Banking please direct customers to www.nab.com.au where they can login to their account. 

    Return Loan Documentation

    NAB Broker Loan Offer documents

    Please also use this address for FHOG documents, including 'NAB Broker FHOG Team' on the envelope.
    NAB Broker, GPO Box 14736, Melbourne VIC 8001
    SAIG documents NAB Broker, GPO Box 14736, Melbourne VIC, 8001
    Partial Discharge Documents PO Box R1604, Royal Exchange NSW 1225
    First Title Locked Bag 13, Collins St East VIC 8003

    Supporting Documentation for New Loans and Variations

    Fax number 1300 369 975
    Email nabdocs@applyonline.com.au

    Other Useful Contact Information

    Valex 1300 660 051
    email: nabbrokermortgageservices@valex.com.au
    website: https://vx.valex.com.au/client/status/  
     

     Commercial Broker - Business Development Managers

    Victoria

    Angie Wen

    Phone: 0455 050 998
    Jie.Wen@nab.com.au
    Level 10, 700 Bourke St
    Docklands 3008

    Samantha O’Keefe

    Phone: 0427 422 987
    Samantha.J.O’Keefe@nab.com.au
    Level 10, 700 Bourke St
    Docklands 3008

    Scott Cameron

    Phone: 0438 034 067
    Scott.X.Cameron@nab.com.au
    Level 10, 700 Bourke St
    Docklands 3008

    Tai Phan

    Phone: 0477 740 132
    Tai.T.Phan@nab.com.au
    Level 10, 700 Bourke St
    Docklands, 3008

    Shaye Holtom

    Phone: 0476 801 143
    Shaye.D.Holtom@nab.com.au
    Level 10, 700 Bourke St
    Docklands 3008

    Steve Williams

    Phone: 0427 135 948
    Steve.Williams@nab.com.au
    Level 10, 700 Bourke St
    Docklands 3008

     New South Wales

    Theresa Bui

    Phone: 0475 809 704
    Theresa.Bui@nab.com.au
    Level 12, 105-153 Miller St
    North Sydney 2060

    Stewart Hague

    Phone: 0418 994 960
    Stewart.Hague@nab.com.au
     Level 12, 105-153 Miller St    
    North Sydney 2060

    Nelly Nassif

    Phone: 0404 896 479
    Nelly.N.Nassif@nab.com.au
    Level 12, 105-153 Miller St
    North Sydney 2060

    Linda Oates

    Phone: 0477 359 369
    Linda.Oates@nab.com.au
    Level 12, 105-153 Miller St
    North Sydney 2060

    Darren Wilson

    Phone: 0448 792 141
    Darren.J.Wilson@nab.com.au
    Level 12, 105-153 Miller St
    North Sydney 2060

    Rob Veitch

    Phone: 0484 388 068
    Robert.Veitch@nab.com.au
    Level 12, 105-153 Miller St
    North Sydney 2060

    Adam Matuschka

    Phone: 0405 354 273
    Adam.B.Matuschka@nab.com.au
    Level 12, 105-153 Miller St
    North Sydney 2060


     

    Queensland

    Peter Hemming

    Phone: 0477 724 734
    Peter.l.hemming@nab.com.au
    Level 19, 100 Creek St
    Brisbane 4000

    Kurt Gablonski

    Phone: 0459 820 066
    Kurt.gablonski@nab.com.au
    Level 19, 100 Creek St
    Brisbane 4000

     

    Western Australia/South Australia

    Minda Leemans

    Phone: 0477 736 557
    Minda.Leemans@nab.com.au
    Level 12, 100 St George Tce
    Perth 6000

    Zhi Cai

    Phone: 0475 952 961
    Zhi.Cai@nab.com.au
    Level 12, 100 St George Tce
    Perth 6000

    Chris Waterson

    Phone: 0477 753 401
    Christopher.R.Waterson@nab.com.au
    Level 12, 100 St George Tce
    Perth 6000

    David Casbolt - SA

    Phone: 0414 257 463
    David.C.Casbolt@nab.com.au
    Level 7, 22-28 King William St
    Adelaide 5000

     

  • If you have any questions about NAB home loans, please talk to your NAB Broker Relationship Manager or speak to your Lending Specialist.

    Please find below the details for returning NAB loan documentation, and other useful contact information relating specifically to NAB home loans. 

    Submit Loan Application

    Please note: Brokers should use the fax number for their own location, not their customer's location.
    State Fax Number
    NSW 1300 724 355
    QLD 1300 657 186
    VIC / TAS 1300 769 277
    SA 1300 883 028
    WA 1300 145 843

    BICOE Team

    Fax number  1300 719 484
    Email (progress claims only)  constructionloans@nab.com.au

    Discharges

    Fax number 1300 767 829

    Settlements Booking Line

    Telephone number 1300 081 398

    NAB Broker Direct - Customer Contact Centre

    If you would like to provide your NAB customer with a number where they can find information relating to their NAB account, please advise them to call NAB Broker Direct.

    Telephone queries

    1300 790 747

    Internet queries

    Please advise your customers to visit www.nab.com.au to access Internet Banking and information on NAB products.

Menu